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To find out the number of demo requests

Determine the number of new customers generated by your SEO actions. To do this, you can rely on Google Analytics which gives you the average conversion rate of demo requests for your product.  generated by your SEO, multiply this rate by the number of new visitors from organic traffic. Using this number, calculate the turnover of your SEO actions and quantify your ROI.

Example Our software Phone Number Data publisher spends €60,000 per year on its SEO, with expenses split between the creation of blog articles and linking campaigns. It benefits from a conversion rate of 1.5% and records, over one year, 10,000 new visitors from organic traffic on its website. Over 1 year, he therefore obtains 150 demo requests (10,000 x 1.5%). If the conversion rate of these demo requests into customers  Inbound ROI Based on the method used to calculate the.



Return on Investment of these three types of marketing actions, you can calculate the ROI of each element of your Inbound strategy. In any case, keep in mind that measuring ROI is not limited to immediate financial aspects . Often, an effective inbound marketing strategy requires patience and time. As such, using a good CRM is ideal for tracking your leads, your conversion rate or even your Customer Lifetime Value.
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